AWIS-PHL Leadership 2018-2019

Executive Board

Position Name Email
President Sandra Saouaf, PhD president@awisphl.org
President-Elect Kimberly Scata, PhD president_elect@awisphl.org
Past President Sue Ng, PhD past_president@awisphl.org
Vice-President,
Program Chair
Natalie Chernets, PhD programs@awisphl.org
Secretary Simone Temporal, PhD secretary@awisphl.org
Treasurer Krista Bledsoe, PhD treasurer@awisphl.org

 

Committee Chairs

Position Name Email
Communications Chair
Co-Chair
Eleanor Brown, PhD
Nikki Sunnen, PhD
awisphlinfo@awisphl.org
Graduate Student &
Postdoctoral Fellow Liaison
Ankita Patil, MS gsp_liaison@awisphl.org
Membership Chair Akshata Almad, PhD membership@awisphl.org
Mentoring Co-Chairs Ariel Myatt, MS
Ankita Patil, MS
mentoring@awisphl.org
Social Media Co-Chair Emily Clark, BA, BS
Ou Stella Liang, BS, MHA
socialmedia@awisphl.org
Webmaster
Co-Webmasters
Ellie Cantor, PhD
Krista Bledsoe, PhD
Kimberly Scata, PhD
webmaster@awisphl.org