AWIS-PHL Leadership 2017-2018

Executive Board

Position Name Email
President Sue Ng, PhD president@awisphl.org
President-Elect Sandra Saouaf, PhD president_elect@awisphl.org
Vice-President,
Program Chair
Heather Hain, PhD programs@awisphl.org
Secretary Jessica Deckman, PhD secretary@awisphl.org
Treasurer Krista Bledsoe, PhD treasurer@awisphl.org
Past President Christina Love, PhD past_president@awisphl.org

 

Committee Chairs

Position Name Email
Membership Chair Jessica Monteith, PhD membership@awisphl.org
Graduate Student &
Postdoctoral Fellow Liaison
Ankita Patil, MS gsp_liaison@awisphl.org
Social Media Chair Emily Clark, BA,BS socialmedia@awisphl.org
Communications Chair Eleanor Brown, PhD awisphlinfo@awisphl.org
Mentoring C0-Chairs Simone Temporal, PhD & Natalie Chernets, PhD mentoring@awisphl.org
Webmaster Ellie Cantor, PhD webmaster@awisphl.org