AWIS-PHL Leadership 2018-2019

Executive Board

Position Name Email
President Kimberly Scata, PhD president@awisphl.org
President-Elect Natalie Chernets, PhD president_elect@awisphl.org
Past President Sandra Saouaf, PhD past_president@awisphl.org
Vice-President,
Program Chair
Roshell Muir, PhD programs@awisphl.org
Secretary Elise Lewis, PhD secretary@awisphl.org
Treasurer Tracee Popielarczyk, PhD treasurer@awisphl.org

 

Committee Chairs

Position Name Email
Communications Chair
Co-Chair
Eleanor Brown, PhD
Nikki Sunnen, PhD
awisphlinfo@awisphl.org
Graduate Student &
Postdoctoral Fellow Liaison
Elizabeth Campbell, MSPH gsp_liaison@awisphl.org
Membership Chair Akshata Almad, PhD membership@awisphl.org
Mentoring Co-Chairs Ariel Myatt, MS
Ankita Patil, MS
mentoring@awisphl.org
Social Media Co-Chair Ou Stella Liang, BS, MHA socialmedia@awisphl.org
Webmaster
Co-Webmasters
Ellie Cantor, PhD
Kimberly Scata, PhD
webmaster@awisphl.org